Itty Bitty Mama


59120145_whore_berlin_2001Ittty bitty mama
Hear you talkin
It’ll be a cold one
Sooner or later
And the bitter
Bitterness
Of an empty room
Will get you
Get you

Oh my
Oh my
Aint you sittin pretty
Thinkin honey its a pity
Spittin sins in the winter
And you have nothing for dinner
Oh my
Has your man let you down?
Oh my
You just want someone around
I am no one new
But I’ve got some stories to tell you
I am no one new
But man
I’ve got some tales to share

Sing it sing it, mama
You want me, call me
Shout it like it hurts
But, baby, dont you start
Forgettin who you are
Forgetiin who you are
Shout it out like fire
Lickin bites at the wood
You don do no good
You don do nobody right
With your head wound tight
And your lips dressed in red

Oh honey
If you want somebody to love you
Just come crawl in my bed
Oh My
Oh My
Aint you sittin pretty
Thinkin honey its a pity
Spittin sins in the winter
And you have nothing for dinner
Oh my
Has your man let you down?
Oh my
You just want someone around
I am no one new
But I’ve got some stories to tell you
I am no one new
But man I’ve got some secrets to bare

Hold tight
Hold tight
Lay your fingers on my face
Hold tight
Hold tight
Let me linger in your space

Alright.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

