Vanities


libra-zodiac-sign-body-paintingsI lie awake at night
Body, you hold me tight
Body, you squeeze ’round my heart
And body, you’re easy
When I need some appeasing
And I haven’t the strength to resist

Body to body
I hate such encounters
My body, too small for my fears
Body hurts body
And I’m left to hold you
My body, stop wasting your tears

Why do you obstruct me?
How can you stand me?
My body, you’re getting too bold
And body, you’ll harm me
For body, you’re alarming
And least this is what I have been told

Body, oh body
Let’s run away together
Let’s lie down right now in the dark
Let no-body discover
That we’re our own lovers
Oh body, don’t leave me…

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

