Michael Jackson’s Dead… Nuh-Uh.


I literally thought he was going to live forever. He’s been around for over 3 decades. Seriously…  I’m just… speechless and angry that he’s gone. Although his life has not been the very best it could have been for many reasons, I’d much rather remember him for being that eccentric awesome artist who pretty outdanced everyone and made the best music ever. Pretty much of all time.

Right now, everyone in my neighborhood is playing a Michael Jackson song. From different decades too. Ugh, I’m depressed.

Here are some of my music videos commemorating the King of Pop.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

