Can an Old Whore Beg for a Little Change?


Sorry to interrupt, folks. But, in our harshest times we all have to give a little somethin’ to get somethin’ back. This is why I ask you to spend a little cash and keep this blog running.

Donations help bring you posts even quicker than before, and they won’t be sad depictions of my life as a jobless bum!

So, if you can, donate! It costs less than a NYC lunch and a pack of cigarettes, both of which can be bad for you… sometimes.

And, if you do donate, let me know and send me an email so I can send you a personalized thank you!

I will be sending out this post once every few days. Please be sure to spread the word. You can donate here or on my website – in the section “A Fantastic Nightmare”

Thanks so much for reading.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

