Say Goodbye to WordPress… And Hello to My New Website


That’s right, folks. I’m packing my things up here and moving it to my new website, christinacicchelli.com. I’ve reposted my last two entries on the website, both of which include new videos so you don’t have to stray too far to view my favorite clips. Of course, this website will remain intact so you can view older stories, send them to your friends, and to regale joyfully!

This is my hope.

Do subscribe to the new blog so you can receive updates immediately. There are new stories waiting for you. Right now. And check out the news page because there will be extra goodies coming your way.

CLICK HERE RIGHT NOW GO GO GO GO GO.

See you soon!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

