New Plan


Hey guys,

I know I said I was closing this down forever. But, I decided not to for a couple of reasons

1) I still receive a hefty amount of visitors for this blog everyday. In fact, even after I stopped posting my videos in the beginning of October, last month still received more hits than September.

2) My new blog (on my website) is very much flawed. I’ll be the first to admit it. You can’t post comments or even share the article with other sites like Digg or Reddit.

BUT (Big But coming through) the content has been incredible! And, I also have a ton of videos that I can show (If you haven’t watched them already). So maybe I’m better off shuffling back to sweet ol’ WordPress.

And, you know what? I don’t mind at all!

Since so many of you are returning back here from my website, I’m gonna nix my new blog and bring content I’ve written there right back home. Don’t worry, I’ll still toss in all new stories and articles. I’ll also upload my Date With a Fetish Coach stuff for good measure. AND I’ll also write new Road to Kink articles for you to learn from and enjoy.

That’s my story and I’m sticking to it!

Sorry for the mix up!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

