A Straight Woman who Loves Pussy or a Lesbian that Loves Cock


The last time I dished on a lass was months ago at a party (see here). She tasted amazing. And ever since then I’ve been dying to pearl dive one more time… no that’s not true. I hope to pearl dive often throughout my life.

Recently, though, I’ve questioned whether I like women or if their packages attract me more… Men and women both appeal to me in many, many ways. Men for their virility and their delightful penises, women with their bountiful chests and yummy pink boxes. Trans-identified persons are up for sexual harassment as well. I believe the only thing that doesn’t do it for me are butchy women. It’s not pleasing on the eye for me. This is just a personal issue. So, I dare not say or even mean to suggest that butch women are generally unattractive. However, for me, I cream more so for feminine, red-rouged, blushing babes with glorious long locks and curvaceous bodies. Hmmm…

Although, when I’m with a beautiful woman and we’ve sped past the wonderful kissing and touching and undressing of our silky blouses and pantyhose, all I want to do is eat her pussy. Nothing else. She doesn’t even have to touch me. She can sit back and just enjoy my tongue swimming around inside of her like a tadpole. And I’m completely fine with that.

I turned down a threesome because the gentleman’s lady was not into pussy. She didn’t mind frenching me in front of her boyfriend, but if I frenched her member she would have surely kicked me out of the bedroom. What kind of fun was that? As if to call me “a lucky girl”, he boasted that his genitals were open to sexual exploration should I choose to venture through that bit of terrain. He especially liked the idea of lining me and his girlfriend up side-by-side, his dick hopping from one hole to the next like a bunny rabbit. I loudly moaned out of sheer boredom (not pleasure) and shrugged off his request.

I feel like a straight man in need of cock. Sure, the body attached to it is attractive. But, the oral quality is hard to deny. There’s the taste, for one. I enjoy tasting my own pussy. I like licking my partner’s lips after s/he has eaten me out. So, naturally, why wouldn’t I want to enjoy another lady’s vajayjay as well? But, I also believe there’s the quality of giving pleasure. The attention is taken away from my body and placed entirely on hers. Same with giving a guy a blowjob. The big difference is that I would rather watch a woman writhe around in ecstasy than a dude. A woman is far more sensual and, well, her dance is too seductive to abide. The one in which her hips sway and swagger uncontrollably, dancing to an orgasmic rhythm one can’t quite hear. It’s like I’m blowing a doggie whistle – silent, but loud to those who can’t help but listen.

Being a lesbian or straight implies that I will eventually settle for a man or a woman. Being bisexual implies that I’m a slut. It isn’t taken as seriously because ultimately we all have to make a choice. Since this implication leads to relationships, I tend to not associate with any sexual orientation because I cannot see myself partnering up like that. Not now. I have no reason too. I’m not bearing any offspring. I like living by myself and having my own demands to meet. Can’t I just be an organism that bonds to another organism?

    • J
    • March 4th, 2010

    Except for the fact that I am less experienced with ladies, this is exactly why I’ve avoided describing myself as bisexual. Well, the above reasons and the idea that my college boyfriend virtually tried to force the idea on me, so now I’m thoroughly resistant to girl-on-girl action, especially when encouraged/watched by a guy.

    • Kay
    • March 4th, 2010

    Brilliance. My predilictions are the same, and so is my lack of excitement for non-femme women. Also, I will not do a threesome because I am almost certain it will devolve into a “double dipping” scenario. Boring!  Plus I don’t like having to split my attention. I devote my entire self to pleasing a lover, and don’t think it’s possible to have a satisfying threesome for all parties involved. I have never had anyone voice the same ideas though! :)

  1. When I saw the title of this I remembered that I actually know a lesbian who loves cock. I used to think it was very strange, but of course its not about the person, its about the sex act.
    I find threesomes to be fun rather than erotic, a big bundle of body parts on the bed. Of course I agree with you that a threesome where you can’t touch the girl, what would be the point?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

