Is My Pussy Allergic to Penis?


Maybe the title is an exaggeration; but, for one reason or another, my vagina hates unprotected sex. Besides the sex I had when I was in movies, there was no unprotected sex for me. Totally swore against it. Sure, I didn’t mind the sheathless blow job now and then. It’s an amateurish attitude, I know. But, I don’t expect a guy to package his tongue to service me. Nor do I think I could bust out a rubber. Going down is at the very edge of “sex” as we knew it. Besides heterosexual penetration, all other acts can pretty much be enjoyed by all to various degrees. There’s anal sex… than the oral pleasures of cunnilingus and fellatio. If I can’t have some sort of enjoyably condomless pleasure, then it just doesn’t feel real to me.

In the movies, however, some of the scenes featured unprotected “lovemaking.” I know it’s a myth that condomed sex feels differently than sex without a condom, but it is rooted in the elemental truth that one has more to worry about when there’s a rubber involved. There’s the fear of breakage, the fear that it’s too small. Ha! I’m sure condom size has given many a man insecurity about his member. Of course, in the back of one’s head (either before or after) there’s the thought if the condom will actually work. I can go on and on about why the condom brings us back to reality: Many times we have to defend ourselves against sexual activity… especially if we’re a slut.

There are complications with unprotected hookups as well. Pregnancy… STDs… AIDs… Matters that are far more serious than the ones mentioned above. But… well, how else can I say it? There’s no greater pleasure than rolling over and just, well, slipping it in.

When I was in a relationship, I suffered from multiple yeast infections and an UTI that sent me to the hospital. Days after sex sometimes my vagina would just feel so irritated. It amazed me! Sure, I was having sex more often now that I lived with someone. But, it was with this one guy, not the countless others that I’ve met both on-the clock and off. And I never had trouble before. I only received a yeast infection once, maybe twice before that. Otherwise, I was pretty much as clean as a whistle. Then, I finally become monogamous and my sex organs respond as if they’ve been injected with poison.

It didn’t stop there. It seemed like unprotected sex in general had become suspiciously hazardous for my vagina. The day after I slipped into an old friend, my vagina was pissed. It was edging on a yeastie but never really fulfilled itself. When my gynecologist examined me, she couldn’t discover anything that was wrong. My tests had returned fine. Am I just allergic to some men or has my vagina acquired a strict fetish for latex?

  1. maybe you’re just allergic to monogamy? lol

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

